your daily dose of cancer

I already posted a mini gallery today, but I had some cancer festering in my Dropbox, so I thought I’d air it out a bit. Sorry for any wincing or cringing that may ensue.

CANCER
I found this ad on my blog a little over a week ago when I was finishing up the outline for The White Line Fever. I… who designed this ad? Did they mean for it to be misleading, a false statement that the owner of the website it appears on somehow endorses Hillary? Because I don’t and never will endorse such an untrustworthy candidate, especially after the DNC email leak. (I don’t endorse any of them, but that’s a story for another day.)

 

wut1
Ever since I transferred all of my Instagram followings to Inoreader, it seems like the content that they produce has just gotten crazier and crazier. Apparently there’s a conspiracy to make Americans not terrorists? Why would Google spend so much time making one specific phrase come out a certain way when it would have no monetary gain?
wut2
Besides, it seems to not be working properly. Google Translate doesn’t work right, water is wet, and the sky is blue: more breaking news at five. (Also, yeesh: what a lofty generalization.)
plsno
I don’t remember taking this screenshot?? It must have been around the same time as ALL ABOARD THE TRAIN TO CRINGEVILLE as the date is over a month ago and I was using a different browser back then.
Leave a Reply

