atentu, ĝi estas akra

IMG_4142
I was sitting underneath a big maple tree (I think it was a maple tree- I’ve never been good at identifying the specifics of tree) when two kids passed by on the bike path walking a dog. The dog was skinny and white with black and brown spots and had clearly recently gone through a haircut.
IMG_4143
They asked me if I was afraid of dogs, and I answered not really- I mean, I’m quite a bit uncomfortable around dogs that aren’t mine as they’re unpredictable and often quite nosey, but I didn’t want to be rude.

IMG_4144

Leave a Reply

