THE LALAPALOOZA: PLEASE KILL ME

EVERY DAY I WAKE UP ALONE

IMG_4086
The light blue unit put up the flag on Thursday. I was so tired from screaming songs that I don’t remember exactly what happened after that, but I will do my best.
IMG_4088
We had a girl from the company that we’re supporting this week come in and give the girls advice on acting and even had them play a few games of charades.
IMG_4109
At the Thursday sleepover, we played charades again (this time based off of popular movies) while eating snowcones. I hid in the corner and pleaded my head to stop pounding. Oh, and I snuck in a shower somewhere around there. Don’t tell any of the little girls.

Image (174)

Image (175)
I’M IN THIS PHOTO TWICE
Image (176)
“Smorgasbord Leftovers” ie. here, have some random food that the rest of the girls didn’t eat so that we don’t have to take it home
Leave a Reply

