reakirante, parto unu

I’m a little bit lost without you
eyes replaced by flowers
growing and spreading all over my face
these roses blush harder than I do

If love were a place
all I’d be able to do is leave
it’s a fleeting feeling
this beating in my chest

sea foam runs in my veins
I speak the language of waves
and my feet drift along the beach shore
guided by ghosts whispering in the ocean spray

maybe I am a machine
and I’m malfunctioning from the moisture
got some “genderfluid” in my heart
and some “androgyne” in my gears

Leave a Reply

