tri en la mateno, parto unu

I have seen hell with my own two eyes
and it looks like reflections of the same demon
with eyes of people I once knew, loved, and lost
to the cold embrace of death

are you mine?
come find me at the edge of the world
with a knife in your hand
and a razor in your heart

she visits me sometimes in my dreams
laying in my bed beside me
never with a word of her own to utter
but with words begging to drip from her lips

this is where it will start
but this is not where it will end
for I will choose my own fate
lying here in wait

Leave a Reply

