new schools

Constance and I ended up going to one of the schools here in Lilydaw, arriving just in time for the school year to start. I don’t know how they got the necessary enrollment files from Earth, or even if my parents care where I am anymore. Are they worried at all? Or are they continuing life as usual?

The high school here is large enough to accommodate teens from almost all the countries- almost, because the ones from the Viperen Republic would be too tall for the hallways- which makes classes very… interesting. I get very lost in the hallways, which is okay this week since they aren’t counting tardies, but next week, I’m screwed if I get lost again.

This class looks pretty human...
This class looks pretty human…
Leave a Reply

