Lucy, don’t you think this wasn’t a good idea

M: No, Lucy, I don’t think this modeling thing was a good idea

L: why not? it’s good money

M: explain to me the part of the job where I have a new boyfriend every five minutes and I have to be constantly fighting other girls over a stupid dress

L: umm…

M: and also the part where I have to go to a party every single day even when I’m on the verge of collapsing

L: yeah, about that…

M: I’m not doing this anymore, you’re crazy

L: we all are, some of us just aren’t afraid to admit it

Leave a Reply

